top of page

Post-partum

We prepare intensively for the birth, but we often ignore the postpartum period, and good preparation can make a big difference. Order high-quality products for your postpartum period from TORTORELLA directly online from Italy. 

A herbal sitz bath can help heal your birth injuries, as it has a decongestant and regenerating effect. You can also use our recovery spray for the vulva and perineum. If you had a caesarean section, our range includes the "scar, scar away" scar patches that will fade your scars. To clean your intimate area after going to the toilet, it is best to use the Peri Bottle, which is much more pleasant than using toilet paper.

When it comes to clothing, it is primarily about comfort and easy access to breastfeeding, which is why our nursing sweatshirts and nursing T-shirts are particularly suitable. The bonding tops, in which you can wrap your baby skin-to-skin, offer a very special experience.

For the first time after the birth you should choose comfortable nursing bras, after a few weeks you can then switch to beautiful models with lace. For the blood flow, you can also use highly absorbent bleeding panties instead of bulky postpartum pads. The best way to prevent leaking milk is to order moodie's reusable nursing pads with great designs.

post-partum care

post-partum loungewear

top of page

Wochenbett

Auf die Geburt bereiten wir uns intensiv vor, doch das Wochenbett lassen wir oft außer Acht, dabei kann eine gute Vorbereitung einen großen Unterschied machen. Bestelle bei TORTORELLA hochwertige Produkte für dein Wochenbett direkt online aus Italien. 

Um deine Geburtsverletzungen zu heilen, kann ein Kräutersitzbad gut tun, das abschwellend und regenerierend wirkt. Zusätzlich kannst du unser Recovery Spray für Vulva und Damm verwenden. Falls du einen Kaiserschnitt hattest, gibt es in unserem Sortiment die Narbenpatches "scar, scar away", die deine Narben verblassen lassen. Um deinen Intimbereich nach dem Toilettengang zu reinigen, verwendest du am besten die Peri Bottle, was deutlich angenehmer ist, als mit Toilettenpapier.

Bezüglich Kleidung geht es in erster Linie um Bequemlichkeit und einen einfachen Stillzugang, daher eignen sich besonders gut unsere Stillsweatshirts und Still-T-Shirts. Ein ganz besonders Erlebnis bieten die Bondingtops, in die du dein Baby skin-to-skin einschlagen kannst.

Für die erste Zeit nach der Geburt solltest du bequeme Still-BHs wählen, nach ein paar Wochen kannst du dann auf schöne Modelle mit Spitze umsteigen. Für den Wochenfluss kannst du statt sperriger Wochenbetteinlagen auch starksaugende Blutungsslips verwenden. Gegen auslaufende Milch bestellst du dir am besten die wiederverwendbaren Stilleinlagen von moodie mit tollen Designs.

Heilung

Post-Partum Loungewear